Science Fiction Awards List

The Science Fiction Awards List is a comprehensive list of major literary awards handed out in the science fiction, fantasy, and horror genres.  Click through each link to see a page dedicated to each award, including links to complete chronological lists for that given award (work in progress).

Major Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Horror Awards

Nebula Hugo
Arthur C. Clarke Locus
British Fantasy Andre Norton
John W. Campbell Memorial World Fantasy
British SF Association International Fantasy
Philip K. Dick Ray Bradbury
Shirley Jackson Bram Stoker
Theodore Sturgeon James Tiptree Jr Memorial


Other Awards

Goodreads TBD