2015 British Science Fiction Association Awards

Ancillary Sword by Ann LeckieThe winners for the 2015 British Science Fiction Association (BSFA) Award, were recently announced at Eastercon

Best Novel
  • Ancillary Sword,  Ann Leckie (Orbit)
Short Fiction
  • “The Honey Trap”, Ruth EJ Booth
  • Tessa Farmer for her sculpture The Wasp Factory, after Iain Banks’s novel of the same name
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers and the First World War, by Edward James

Congratulations to all the winners!

© 2015-2020, Neal Ulen. All rights reserved.
All images/videos cited copyright to their respective owner(s).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *