Home // Books // 2015 British Science Fiction Association Awards

2015 British Science Fiction Association Awards

Ancillary Sword by Ann LeckieThe winners for the 2015 British Science Fiction Association (BSFA) Award, were recently announced at Eastercon

Best Novel
  • Ancillary Sword,  Ann Leckie (Orbit)
Short Fiction
  • “The Honey Trap”, Ruth EJ Booth
  • Tessa Farmer for her sculpture The Wasp Factory, after Iain Banks’s novel of the same name
  • Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers and the First World War, by Edward James

Congratulations to all the winners!

About Neal Ulen

Neal Ulen
Editor/Webmaster - Engineer by training, nerd by passion. Speculative fiction has influenced me since I was a kid, guiding me to the career I have now, and likely saving me from myself during times in my young life when the path was fraught with a minefield of choices. I dabble in tech, game, film, fiction, and writing. These are my true passions, and have been since the summer of '77.